contact us

Visit us in Penticton at:

113-78 Industrial Ave. W.
Penticton, BC V2A-6M2 Or contact us by:
Tel: (250) 492-4435
Toll Free: (888) 770-1777
Fax: (250) 492-3698
Email: info@creativemobility.ca

Visit us in Kelowna at:

103 - 171 Commercial Dr.
Kelowna, BC V1X-7W2 Or contact us by:
Tel: (250) 765-7740
Toll Free: (888) 860-7331
Fax: (250) 765-1362
Email: info@creativemobility.ca

Visit us in Vernon at:

3 – 3100 35th St. 
Vernon, BC V1T 9H4 Or contact us by:

Tel: (250) 542-0677
Fax: (250) 542-3747
Email: info@creativemobility.ca

Contact our sales team:

Jeremy Smith
General Manager
jeremy@creativemobility.ca
Nestor Aguirre
Custom Seating Specialist, Lift Specialist
nestor@creativemobility.ca
Michael Joyce
Operations Manager
michael@creativemobility.ca
Jeff Hansen
(Kelowna area, North Okanagan, Thompson/Nicola regions)
jeff@creativemobility.ca
Dan Laberge
Elevator and Lift Specialist
dan@creativemobility.ca
Jared Drieschner
(Kelowna area)
jared@creativemobility.ca
Shannon Popovich
(Kelowna area)
shannon@creativemobility.ca
Stan Brown
(Kelowna area, North Okanagan, Thompson/Nicola regions)
stan@creativemobility.ca
Jarrod Wiesner
(South Okanagan, Similkameen, West Kootenay Boundary)
jarrod@creativemobility.ca
Steen Skode
(Penticton, Summerland, Okanagan Falls, Kaleden, Naramata)
steen@creativemobility.ca

Contact our service team:

Dan Laberge
Elevator and Lift Service Specialist
dan@creativemobility.ca
Chris Arlidge
Service Manager Penticton
chris@creativemobility.ca
Ken Tiley
SERVICE MANAGER (KELOWNA LOCATION)
ken@creativemobility.ca
Terry Walters
Service Department (Kelowna Location)
terry@creativemobility.ca
Cameron Davidson
Service Department (Kelowna Location)
cameron@creativemobility.ca
Sean Reid
Service Department (Kelowna Location)
sean@creativemobility.ca
Katie Coles
in-store sales – (Vernon)
katie@creativemobility.ca
Sid Tozer
Service manager (vernon)
sid@creativemobility.ca